Goddard Team

Dr. Alen Akhverdyan

Principal

aakhverdyan@glendora.k12.ca.us

Mr. Bill Zernickow

Assistant Principal

bzernickow@glendora.k12.ca.us

Ms. Cheryl Perry

Office Manager

cperry@glendora.k12.ca.us

Ms. Jeanie Turunen

Administrative Secretary 

jturunen@glendora.k12.ca.us

Ms. Amanda Kirkpatrick

Registrar/Attendance

akirkpatrick@glendora.k12.ca.us

Ms. Patricia Jeckell

Health Clerk

pjeckell@glendora.k12.ca.us

Ms. Wendy McKissick

Library & Media Technician

wmckissick@glendora.k12.ca.us