Goddard Teachers

Mrs. Charlotte Apahidean

History

capahidean@glendora.k12.ca.us

Ms. Stacy Belville

Physical Education

sbelville@glendora.k12.ca.us

Mr. Francis David

Speech Language Pathologist 

fdavid@glendora.k12.ca.us

 

Mr. Matthew Davis

Choir

mdavis@glendora.k12.ca.us

 

Ms. Nanci Drouin

Core

ndrouin@glendora.k12.ca.us

Ms. Jeanette El Rai

Art Electives 

jelrai@glendora.k12.ca.us

 

 

Mr. Geoffrey Espino

Physical Education, Fit Lab

gespino@glendora.k12.ca.us

Mr. Jake Falasca

Band

jfalasca@glendora.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Mitzi Farricker

English, History, Reading Electives

mfarricker@glendora.k12.ca.us

Ms. Kristy Fritz

English, History

kfritz@glendora.k12.ca.us

Ms. Christina Ghibaudo

Core

cghibaudo@glendora.k12.ca.us

 

Ms. Hilary Guy

ASD - Math, History, Directed Studies

hguy@glendora.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Debbie Hall

Core, AVID

dhall@glendora.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Carrie Harper

Math

charper@glendora.k12.ca.us

Ms. Vanessa Hernandez

Spanish 1

vhernandez@glendora.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Kelley Holland

Math

kholland@glendora.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Laurie Holmes

Math

lholmes@glendora.k12.ca.us

 

Mrs. Jana Jacobsen

History & ASB

jjacobsen@glendora.k12.ca.us

Ms. Jennifer Jauregui

English, Science, Directed Studies

jjauregui@glendora.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Carol Kemp

Science

ckemp@glendora.k12.ca.us

Ms. Ria Kubota

Orchestra & Video

rkubota@glendora.k12.ca.us

Orchestra Website Link

Ms. Hannah Lee

School Psychologist

hlee@glendora.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Stacy Lewallen

Science & Yearbook

slewallen@glendora.k12.ca.us

Ms. Sharon Lipson

History

slipson@glendora.k12.ca.us

Mr. Ryan Morford

Math, Directed Studies

rmorford@glendora.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Beth Phillips

Science

bphillips@glendora.k12.ca.us

Ms. Laura Purington

Core, Tech Electives, ELD

lpurington@glendora.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Michele Serhan

Math, Math Fundamentals

mserhan@glendora.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Amy Shires

English

ashires@glendora.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Sarah D. Stockham

Science

sdstockham@glendora.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Jennifer Sullivan

English, History, Science, Directed Studies

jsullivan@glendora.k12.ca.us

Mr. Michael Summers

English

msummers@glendora.k12.ca.us

Mr. Nicholas Uranga

English, History

nuranga@glendora.k12.ca.us

Mr. Ryan Zerbel

Physical Education

rzerbel@glendora.k12.ca.us